Streaming Guide April 7 – April 13 | I’ve been doing this for a year! #BRICKFANGS

via What’s New In Streaming For The Next Seven Days — DeciderTV

BCS_303_Gus.jpg

#BRICKFANGS *

About a year ago I wrote my first streaming guide for DeciderTV, which was a great opportunity and also a bit scary. Last year I wrote about The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt and When I Get A Minute, and this April is just as crowded. Angie Tribeca and Better Call Saul are both returning to Stan next week, and if nothing else you should check out the description for Angie Tribeca. I didn’t write that copy, it’s directly from the press release, which is why it’s one of the best comedies on television.

In regards to Better Call Saul: I am looking forward to it, and also seeing whether Mike ACTUALLY owns rhododendrons. New Mexico’s climate isn’t really suited to that particular species.

* If you would like to understand BRICKFANGS, I highly recommend The Ones Who Knock podcast, it’s a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

