Streaming Guide March 10 – March 16 | DeciderTV

Alexis

Alexis: Dolphin or Shark?

via What’s New In Streaming for the Next 7 Days — DeciderTV

March is a busy month for streaming. Choosing highlights was a bit tougher, although I planned to put The Bachelor in a week ago. This is my first season watching the original version, and it could be my last – I haven’t decided yet. Here are my thoughts: I got sick of Corinne, Vanessa is going to win, I’m really happy that Rachel is the next Bachelorette, and they should make ANOTHER season of Bachelorette after Bachelor in Paradise with Raven. Alexis was woefully underused, I would have preferred to watch her explain her fear of Nicholas Cage, ghosts and aliens than what was happening with Corinne most of the time. I don’t know whether or not I like the Women Tell All. I would have enjoyed it more if it was all about the friendships between the women, which really came through when Liz and Kristina were in the hot seat, and when Rachel joined them. Those women are so happy for her.

As far as subscription streaming services, I’m mostly watching the weekly episodes, namely Riverdale, Designated Survivor and Imposters (I haven’t watched the new Underground yet). There are films for the weekend, and I really just need to hit publish before I forget. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

