Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas everyone! I’m house sitting for the evening and the wifi doesn’t want to behave tonight, so this is just a short greeting on my phone. I really should have spent the time I had from 1-2 pm finishing my top 10 list instead of dancing to the Meg Mac Live at the Wireless set on triple j. Actually that was pretty great and it’s Christmas, so I’m not going to fight the signs that I should relax. Or just listen to more Meg Mac, which is definitely a valid option.

Leave a Reply

